Earring Obsession and Aku’s Ear Ornaments

I wouldn’t call myself a product junky so much anymore, but when it comes to earrings, I’m aware I have a problem.   My obsession for earrings goes waaaaaaaaaay back.  Here is a little evidence and this is only half of them. 

       

Of course, Etsy never lets me down when it comes to feeding my earring obsession.   I recently purchased these gorgeous babies from Kezzmit on Etsy.  I’m always excited when I receive email that Aku, the owner of Kezzmit, has Flickr updates.  Her unique colors and earring designs are amazing.  Can you believe they’re created out of lightweight paper clay?  Don’t believe me?  See for yourself.  Here are some of my favorites.  Click on the earring links for more details.

KEZZMIT – AKU’S EAR ORNAMENTS

1. 2.   3.4.  5.

6. 7.   8. 9. 10.

  1. Amura, $11.00.
  2. Badriya, $11.00.
  3. Lina, $11.00.
  4. Popo, $11.00.
  5. Salah, $9.00.
  6. Stina, $11.00.
  7. Tekla, clearance $6.00.
  8. Tuva, $11.00.
  9. Adisa, $11.00.
  10. Sefa, $12.00.

I love Aku’s earrings.  They’re the perfect natural hair accessory and would make a great gift for any kinky-curly hair diva.

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by BlossomingTree on December 9, 2009 at 8:47 pm

    Aku’s earrings are very cute. I have a pair myself.

    Lisa

    Reply

Leave a Reply

