Product Review: Hairveda Moist Condition 24/7

PRODUCTHairveda Moist Condition 24/7, 16 oz., $7.00.

PURCHASED AT:  Hairveda Online Shoppe

APPLICATION:  After rinsing hair with warm water, I applied handful of Moist Condition 24/7.  What I immediately noticed about this conditioner was how smooth my hair felt.  I usually get serious shrinkage with my conditioner washes, but not so with the Moist Condition 24/7. 

     

This conditioner stretched my curls (see pics above) and allowed me to easily detangle with my fingers.  I kept conditioner in for about 20 minutes, then rinsed, leaving a little in.  

           

RESULTS:   Hair was light and fluffy, not weighed down, but still defined.  No other proucts were added to my hair (see pics above).  Red highlighted hair is from previous henna.

VERDICT:  It’s a keeper.  I wear a wash-n-go daily and this conditioner will be added to my routine.  What I like the most about this conditioner is how smooth my hair felt and how it stretched my curls.  In addition to that, 16 oz. of conditioner for $7.00 is a steal.  I’m really impressed with Hairveda’s products and looking forward to purchasing more hair care products to review.   

In my opinion, Hairveda is a great company.  The owner, BJ, is personable, approachable, and knowledgeable.  Hairveda’s products have good ingredients and deliver exactly what was promised.  Check out the Hairveda Online Shoppe for more info about the company and new products available.

**Will post future updates in regards to all products featured in product reviews as initial results sometimes change after utilizing product over a period of time.

3 responses to this post.

  1. I need to stop procrastinating and check Hairveda out. I wanted to get whipped baggy cream from there but the site went down for a while and I never checked back. I texlax so I still get really nice curls when I wash. BJ belongs to the hair boards and ALWAYS spits the truth. I must say she is the one who started me with bagging my ends! Your curls look fab!!

    Reply

  2. Posted by maturenatural on August 2, 2008 at 11:20 am

    Thanks Mrs. Raines. I’m very impressed with Hairveda’s products. It’s been a while since I’ve had “consistent” good hair days. You should check Hairveda out.

    Reply

  3. Hi I like your site have you tried Komaza Care product?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

