Try Hairveda Vatika Frosting for Hairline Damage

For anyone who has problems with regrowing their hairline due to hair loss from braids, perm damage, tight ponytails, etc., try Hairveda Vatika Frosting.  I purchased the Vatika Frosting in November 2007 for some hair loss I experienced in my left-side hairline.  I used the Hairveda Frosting at least 2-3 times a week as a scalp massage.  In 1 month, I noticed new fuzz growing in my hairline problem area.  I was shocked.  I wish I had taken before and after pics because it had been at least 2 years since I had seen any growth in that area.   Five months later, the area is still thin, but obviously growing and filling in.  Since using this product, I also haven’t experienced anymore bouts of scalp tenderness, which for me I think are  attributed to hormonal changes.  I know results will vary from person to person, but for anyone out there with hair loss due to damage from braids, perms, etc., give the Hairveda Vatika Frosting a try.

Hairveda Vatika Frosting smells delicious and is very reasonably priced at a mere $5.00 for a 4 oz. jar.  It can also be purchased unscented.  Ingredients: Coconut oil, Amla extracts, Henna extracts, ( fragrance if requested.). 

Check out Hairveda for other great hair products such as shampoo/conditioners, hair oils, butters, etc.

5 responses to this post.

  1. I have heard lots of good things about Vatika frosting. I know several ladies who swear by hairveda. I wanted to try the whipped baggy cream but they appeared to be out when I planned to order back in December.

    Reply

  2. Posted by maturenatural on April 10, 2008 at 9:07 am

    I haven’t tried anything else besides the Vatika Frosting, but would also like to try the whipped baggy cream.

    Reply

  3. Posted by tjmac on June 8, 2008 at 8:19 am

    I use it all and it is a mandatory staple for me! I would say get it as fast as you can. There are new items coming out this month!

    Reply

  4. Posted by african beauty on July 21, 2008 at 5:56 pm

    If I wanted to use oil instead of the frosting for my hairline, what essential oil mixture would I use?

    Reply

  5. Posted by maturenatural on July 21, 2008 at 6:29 pm

    I really like MotownGirl’s Hair Growth Oil recipe. Check out the recipe here.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

